Call Us: (812) 340-0360
Tag

Run

Monday, June 24, 2019

A. 3 rounds for quality of: 10 Single Arm Dumbbell Shoulder Press10 Single Arm Dumbbell Shoulder Press10 False Grip Ring RowsDouble Kettlebell Farmers Carry: 100...
Read More

Friday, June 7, 2019

A. Hinshaw run warmup + empty bar thrusters B. 2 person teams: AMRAP 15 min:1. While P1 runs 400m, P2 completes AMRAP thrusters; switch after...
Read More

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Every 90 sec for 30 minutes:Station 1: 12/9 Calories of Assault BikeStation 2: 15 BurpeesStation 3: 250/200 Meter RowStation 4: 20 Wall Ball ShotsStation 5:...
Read More

Friday, May 31, 2019

5 rounds for time of: Run, 400 m 20 Dynamic Planks Lvl6/5: 400m run, 10 each side plank shoot through Lvl4/3: 300m run, ” Lvl2/1:...
Read More

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Every 2 mins for 30 mins, alternating between:Run 400 m30 Wall BallsAssault Bike 1200 m15 Pull-ups15 Burpee Box Jump Overs

Monday, May 20, 2019

A. (3 sets of each): Weighted Box Step-Ups (Left Leg) x 8 reps Weighted Box Step-Ups (Right Leg) x 8 reps Single-Arm Dumbbell Row x...
Read More

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

A. 3 sets of: Barbell Hip Thrusts x 6-8 repsRest 90 seconds Bent-Over DB Row x 8-10 reps each arm Rest 90 seconds B. 3...
Read More

Monday, May 6, 2019

A. 3 sets of: Goblet Squat x 5 repsPlank hold x 60 seconds Bent over DB row x 6-8 reps each arm B. 3 rounds...
Read More

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

A. Every 2 minutes, for 12 minutes (6 sets): Push Press B. 3 rounds for time: 300m run 20 toes-bar

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Teams of 2: AMRAP 30 min: 40 cal Assault bike (switch whenever needed) 400m. Run (together) 50 double unders (shared)