Call Us: (812) 340-0360
Tag

Russian KB Swings

Monday, September 30, 2019

100 reps of the complex, or 20 min, whichever occurs first; Teams of 2: 3 russian Kettlebell Swings 2 Goblet Squats 1 Kettlebell Push Press...
Read More

Monday, September 16, 2019

15 Handstand Push-Ups30 Box Step Ups w/KB in Goblet Hold45 Russian KB Swings60 Push-ups45 Russian KB Swings30 Box Step Ups w/KB in Goblet Hold15 Handstand...
Read More

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

A. 3 rounds for quality100′ heavy sandbag bear hug carry50′ walking lunge50′ bear crawl B. AMRAP 5 min2 RKBS, 2 Burpees4 RKBS, 4 Burpees…

Friday, July 12, 2019

A. 3 sets for quality:Split-stance Romanian deadlift, 8 each legHollow hold/tuck hold/plank hold x60 secSingle arm OH KB carry, 50′ each arm B. AMRAP 8...
Read More

Monday, June 24, 2019

A. 3 rounds for quality of: 10 Single Arm Dumbbell Shoulder Press10 Single Arm Dumbbell Shoulder Press10 False Grip Ring RowsDouble Kettlebell Farmers Carry: 100...
Read More

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

A. 3 sets of: Barbell Hip Thrusts x 6-8 repsRest 90 seconds Bent-Over DB Row x 8-10 reps each arm Rest 90 seconds B. 3...
Read More

Monday, April 15, 2019

A. 3 sets not for time: 10x barbell hip bridge 20x banded pull aparts 30 sec. parallette l-sit hold B. For time: 30 russian swing,...
Read More

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

A. Single Arm Dumbbell Shoulder Press 3×10Double Kettlebell Farmers Carry 100-100-100 feetL Side Plank 3×30R Side Plank 3×30 B. Tabata Russian Kettlebell SwingTabata Burpee

Thursday, January 24

CrossFitTeams of 2, partners alternate full rounds until they have completed 5 each, 10 total of:5 Overhead Squats10 Russian KB Swings20 Double Unders QuickFit15-12-9 reps...
Read More

Tuesday, January 22

CrossFitA) 3 Rounds (not for time)100′ heavy sandbag carry bear hug50′ walking lunge50′ bear crawlB) AMRAP 5 min:2 Russian KB Swings, 2 burpees4 RKB Swings,...
Read More